• Board of Directors

  • The Forsyth-Monroe Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors. Our directors are comprised of local individuals who are business owners, leaders in their companies, or hold a vested interest in our business communities growth. Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Contact us today.

  • Executive Directors

  • Chairman

    Kelly M. Hiers

    West Mane Salon

  • Vice-Chairman

    Chrissy Ham Donovan

    Middle GA Realty & Sold Sisters

  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Rachel Garza

    Central Georgia EMC

  • Past Chairman

    Keith Anthony

    Planters & Citizens Bank

  • Directors

  • Michael Bittick

    Bibb County Sheriff's Dept.

  • Wes Cone

    The Piedmont Financial Group

  • Mike Corrigan

    Ingram Entities

  • Cassandra Cox

    Georgia Power

  • Tommy Johnston

    State Farm

  • Brad Edenfield

    Raymond James Financial

  • Nick Morgan

    Black Oak Asset Management 

  • Tatrabian Jackson

    Central Georgia Technical College

  • Daniel Stickler

    Southern Insurance Partners